Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tacoma Little Theatre


address  210 North "I" St.
 Tacoma, WA  98403
neighborhood Stadium Historical District
phone (253) 272-2281
hours Tue.-Sat.: 12pm-6pm
parking Street
ages Individual productions have recommended minimum age but this is not strictly enforced
disabled Assistive listening devices
www.tacomalittletheatre.com/

THE WIZARD OF OZ

THE WIZARD OF OZ

Musical
Pay What You Can: Thursday, December 16th at 7:30pm
Spend the holidays over the rainbow in the merry old land of OZ!
Click your heels together as you experience one of the most famous stories of all time come to life on our stage. Based on the classic MGM movie musical and the book by L. Frank Baum, The Wizard of OZ has been enchanting families for generations. Follow the yellow brick road and join Dorothy, her little dog Toto, the Scarecrow, Tin Man, and Lion as they journey over the rainbow to the merry old land of Oz in search of the great and powerful Wizard. Will he grant them their hearts’ desires? With all your favorite songs, including “We’re Off to See the Wizard,” “If I Only had a Brain,” and “Somewhere Over the Rainbow,” this timeless musical will sweep you into a magical holiday adventure.
theatre;theater;musical;Christmas;holiday
Event Info: (253) 272-2281
Ages: All Ages
Price: $29 Adults - $27 Students/Seniors/Military - $22 Children 12 & Under
Event Website: tacomalittletheatre.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 12/10/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Sat 12/11/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Sun 12/12/21 at 2pm-4:15pm 
 • Wed 12/15/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Thu 12/16/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Fri 12/17/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Sat 12/18/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Sun 12/19/21 at 2pm-4:15pm 
 • Tue 12/21/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Wed 12/22/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Thu 12/23/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Tue 12/28/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Wed 12/29/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Thu 12/30/21 at 7:30pm-9:45pm 
 • Fri 12/31/21 at 2pm-4:15pm