Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Benaroya Hall


address  200 University St.
 Seattle, WA  98101
phone (206) 215-4747
parking Street; pay lots
www.benaroyahall.org

Upcoming Events

Seattle Symphony

Classical (Solo Vocal)
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 3/31/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 4/4/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/6/19 at 8pm 
 • Sun 4/7/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 4/11/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 7pm 
 • Thu 4/18/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 7pm 
 • Thu 4/25/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/27/19 at 8pm 
 • Thu 5/9/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 8pm 
 • Thu 6/6/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 6/9/19 at 2pm 
 • Thu 6/13/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 6/14/19 at 12pm 
 • Sat 6/15/19 at 8pm 
 • Thu 6/20/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 6/23/19 at 2pm 

The World Famous Glenn Miller Orchestra

Swing, Jazz
The legendary Glenn Miller Orchestra will get your toes a tappin' with songs like 'Moonlight Serenade,' 'In the Mood' and 'Don't Sit Under the Apple Tree.' They may be from an era gone by, but they still get under your skin. The present Glenn Miller Orchestra was formed in 1956 and has been touring consistently since, playing an average of 300 live dates a year all around the world. The 18-member band continues to play many of the original Miller arrangements.
Big Band;concert;Glenn Miller;jazz;swing music;march event;Century II;orchestra;fbtour;fbseven
www.glennmillerorchestra.com
Event Website: http://www.ticketsnow.com/InventoryBrowse/TicketList.aspx?PID=2476948
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 8pm 

The Moth

Talks/Lectures, Staged Reading, General
Hailed as “New York’s hottest and hippest literary ticket” by The Wall Street Journal, The Moth has presented thousands of stories by people from all walks of life to standing room only crowds worldwide.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 5/23/19 at 7:30pm 

Derek Hough: Live! The Tour

Ballroom, Tap/Jazz, Latin/Salsa, Urban/Hip Hop, Modern
From the EMMY® award winning mind of Derek Hough, the live dance show is the first-ever solo tour for the dynamo. The show features brand-new stage production, astounding versatility and, as always, Derek’s magnetic stage presence. Fans will journey through a true fusion of dance and music, as Derek explores styles ranging from ballroom and tap to salsa and hop-hop and everything in between. Creative team and two-time EMMY® winners, Napoleon and Tabitha Dumo, also known as NappyTabs (Jennifer Lopez: All I Have Residency; Michael Jackson: The Immortal World Tour; GRAMMYs® creative direction), will co-create, direct and supervise choreography for the tour.
derekhough.com/
Ages: Everyone must have a ticket. Absolutely no children under 5 years of age will be allowed in the Auditorium for Seattle Symphony concerts except for : Tiny Tots Concerts: designed for tots from birth to 5 years of age. (9:30 AM, 10:30 AM, 11:30 AM) Octobe
Price: $59.50-$525
Payment Via: Cash, Checks, MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: https://www.seattlesymphony.org/concerttickets/calendar/2018-2019/benaroyahall/derek-hough
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 5/25/19 at 8pm