Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Knutzen Family Theatre


address  3200 S.W. Dash Point Rd.
 Federal Way, WA  98023
cross street 47th Ave. Southwest
phone (253) 835-2000
www.centerstagetheatre.com/

Upcoming Events

Dead Man's Cellphone

Comedy/Drama
Directed by John Vreeke, director of Woman in Black at Centerstage (2011), this dark comedy by Sarah Ruhl, explores people's dependence on technology and it's ability to bring us closer and isolate us at the same time. Show runs January 26th through February 11th, with no show on Super Bowl Sunday (2/4).
Centerstage;Knutzen;Family;theatre;theater;plays;Dead;Man's;Cell;Phone;Cellphone
Event Info: (253) 661-1444
Ages: Recommended 18+ for Strong Language and Adult Situations
Price: $12-$29
Event Website: centerstagetheatre.com/EventDetails.aspx?EventID=203
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 1/26/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 8pm 
 • Thu 2/1/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 8pm 
 • Thu 2/8/18 at 8pm 
 • Fri 2/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 8pm