Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Portland Stage


address  25A Forest Ave.
 Portland, ME  04101
neighborhood Arts District
phone (207) 774-0465
parking There's a lot next to building and one across the street. Both areas charge parking fee.
alcohol Alcohol is served during intermission.
disabled Handicapp accessible and listening devices available.
www.portlandstage.org

Portland Stage: Lady Day at Emerson's Bar & Grill

Portland Stage: Lady Day at Emerson's Bar & Grill

Musical
It’s 1959 and Billie Holiday is performing in a run-down bar during one of the last performances of her lifetime. Through her poignant voice and moving songs, one of the greatest jazz singers of all-time shares her loves and losses.
Ticket Phone: (207) 774-0465
Information: www.portlandstage.org
Price: $35-$68
Payment Via: MasterCard, Visa, American Express
Event Website: www.portlandstage.org/events/lady-day-at-emersons-bar-grill
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/20/17 - Fri 9/22/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 9/23/17 at 4pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 9/24/17 at 2pm 
 • Wed 9/27/17 - Fri 9/29/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 9/30/17 at 4pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 10/1/17 at 2pm 
 • Wed 10/4/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 2pm and 7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/6/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 10/7/17 at 4pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 2pm 
 • Wed 10/11/17 - Fri 10/13/17 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 10/14/17 at 4pm and 8pm 
 • Sun 10/15/17 at 2pm