Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


GeoEngineers


address  1101 Fawcett Ave. Ste. 200
 Tacoma, WA  98402


BeGes Toastmaster Club

BeGes Toastmaster Club

General, Business, Education
Want to improve your communication, public speaking, and/or leadership skills? Toastmasters is for you. The BeGes Toastmaster Club was started by employees of The Business Examiner (BE) and GeoEngineers (GE) in Tacoma, WA. Since then we have diversified our membership to include people from all walks of life: business professionals, entertainers, homemakers, writers and more. BeGes is a lively group that enjoys finding ways to make meetings not only educational but entertaining. Our meetings are filled with fun and laughter. With our encouragement and support, you’ll find yourself quickly gaining skill and confidence. Many members advance in their careers due to what they’ve learned from Toastmasters. We meet every Friday from 12-1pm at GeoEngineers, 1101 Fawcett Ave, Suite 200, Tacoma, WA 98402 – we’d love to have you visit us.
public speaking;career advancement;community;leadership
Ages: 16 and over
Price: Free to visit
Event Website: https://beges.toastmastersclubs.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 1/4/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 1/11/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 1/18/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 2/15/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 3/15/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 3/22/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 3/29/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 4/5/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 4/12/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 4/19/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 4/26/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 5/3/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 5/10/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 5/17/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 5/24/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 6/7/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 6/14/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 6/21/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 6/28/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 7/5/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 7/12/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 7/19/19 at 12pm-1pm 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 12pm-1pm