Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Bellarmine Preparatory School – McAstocker Theater


address  2300 S. Washington
 Tacoma, WA  98405


Upcoming Events

RecTennis Summer Tennis Camp

Tennis
With our Summer Tennis Camps, you can keep the kids busy, active and having fun with new friends at a park or community space near you. RecTennis works with local schools and parks & rec departments to bring Summer Tennis Camps to your communities. Our program runs weekly all summer long in 1.5 hour, and 4 hour sessions. Our 1.5 hour programs focus on tennis, while our 4 hour sessions also include fun camp games + activities. This program is designed to: * Teach basic tennis skills. * Smash summer boredom by keeping kids active. * Pick up life lessons and skills kids can take off the court. * Round out a day of tennis with other sports, frisbee, and arts + crafts. For more information contact Cooper Anderson at canderson@pnw.usta.com.
tennis;kids;summer;active;camp;outdoor;fun
Event Info: (206) 939-0461
Ages: 6-18
Event Website: https://rectennis.com/city/tacoma/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 6/28/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/5/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/12/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 8am-12pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 8am-12pm