Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Delphi Schoolhouse


address  7601 Delphi Rd. S.W.
 Olympia, WA  98512


Delphi Farmers Market

Delphi Farmers Market

Farmers' Market
Delphi Farmers Market is a small community market in southwest Olympia that meets weekly at the old Delphi Schoolhouse to offer the community fresh, locally produced food, flowers, plants, teas, soaps, and more. Come visit.
farmers market;delphi farmers market;eat local;oly wa
Event Info: (214) 215-0758
Event Website: https://www.facebook.com/Delphi-Farmers-Market-1562944043729106/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/6/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/13/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/20/18 at 4pm-7pm 
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 4pm-7pm