Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


First Baptist Church of Olympia


address  904 Washington St.
 Olympia, WA  98507


TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) First Baptist Church Of Olympia

TOPS (Take Off Pounds Sensibly) First Baptist Church Of Olympia

Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Are you ready to stop dieting and start making real changes? TOPS can help you reach your weight-loss goals by providing you with the tools, information, support, and accountability you need to be successful. After all, this has been a winning formula for TOPS members just like you over the last 60-some years. TOPS can't do the work for you. You only get out of TOPS what you put into it. We can't guarantee weight loss just by attending meetings, but we can offer support through each stage of the journey, including after you reach your goal weight. Meetings every Thursday at 5:45PM.
Weight Loss;Support;Health;Wellness;Nutrition
Event Info: (360) 446-1286
Price: First visit is Free. $32 annual membership
Event Website: www.tops.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/21/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 9/28/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 10/5/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 10/12/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 10/19/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 10/26/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 11/2/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 11/9/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 11/16/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 11/23/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 11/30/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 12/7/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 12/14/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 12/21/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm 
 • Thu 12/28/17 at 5:45pm-6:45pm