Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Portland Art Museum


address  1219 S.W. Park Ave.
 Portland, OR  97205
phone (503) 226-2811
general adm Included in admission
www.portlandartmuseum.org

Animating Life: The Art, Science, and Wonder of LAIKA

Animating Life: The Art, Science, and Wonder of LAIKA

Art Show
This fall, the Portland Art Museum and the Northwest Film Center celebrate Animating Life: The Art, Science, and Wonder of LAIKA, a groundbreaking view behind-the-curtain into the visionary artistry and technology of the globally renowned animation studio.
Ticket Phone: (503) 226-2811
Event Info: (503) 226-2811
Information: Registration required: 503-226-2811
Price: Included in admission
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sat 10/14/17 - Sun 10/15/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 10/17/17 - Sun 10/22/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 10/24/17 - Sun 10/29/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 10/31/17 - Sun 11/5/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 11/7/17 - Sun 11/12/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 11/14/17 - Sun 11/19/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 11/21/17 - Sun 11/26/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 11/28/17 - Sun 12/3/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 12/5/17 - Sun 12/10/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 12/12/17 - Sun 12/17/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 12/19/17 - Sun 12/24/17 at 10am 
 • Tue 12/26/17 - Sun 12/31/17 at 10am