Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Little Church on the Prairie


address  6310 Motor Ave S.W.
 Lakewood, WA  98499
phone (253) 588-6631


Little Church on the Prairie Traditional Worship

Little Church on the Prairie Traditional Worship

Religious
Traditional, Bible-based Worship Service.
Worship;traditional;Bible-Based
Event Info: (253) 588-6631
Ages: All Ages
Price: n/c
Event Website: www.lcop.ws
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 7/28/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 8/4/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 8/11/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 8/18/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 8/25/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 9/1/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 9/8/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 9/15/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 9/22/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 9/29/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 10/6/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 10/13/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 10/20/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 10/27/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 11/3/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 11/10/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 11/17/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 11/24/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 12/1/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 12/8/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 12/15/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 12/22/19 at 9am-10am 
 • Sun 12/29/19 at 9am-10am