Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Bayview Thriftway


address  516 4th Ave. W
 Olympia, WA  98502
phone (360) 352-4897
www.olythriftway.com

Upcoming Events

Capitol Volkssport Club - Downtown Olympia Walks

Walking
walk
Event Info: (360) 459-8167
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: capitolvolkssportclub.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 8:45am 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 8:45am 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 8:45am 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 8:45am 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 8:45am 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 8:45am 
 • Mon 9/3/18 at 8:45am 
 • Mon 9/10/18 at 8:45am 
 • Mon 9/17/18 at 8:45am 
 • Mon 9/24/18 at 8:45am 

Daffodil Valley Volkswalk Club/ Olympia's West Side Hills-- 5K/10K

Walking
Meet at Bayview Thriftway, 516 4th Ave W at 9:15 am. Walk up hills, through parks, through neighborhoods, and along the waterfront for views of the area. This is rated 2B and will give you a good workout. You might want to carry water if the day is going to be a warm one. Everyone must register before the walk www.meetup.com/south-sound-walkers/
Walk Olympia's West Side Hills-- 5K/10K
Event Info: (253) 347-0325
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.daffodilvalleyvolkssport.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 9:15am 

Capitol Volkssport Club - Bayview to Swantown Marina Walk

Walking
Meet at 5:45 pm at Bayview Thriftway, 516 W. 4th Ave., Olympia for 10K walk with 5K option. Pick up parking pass at registration to park in Bayview's lot.
walk
Price: free
Free
Event Website: capitolvolkssportclub.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 5:45pm 

Capitol Volkssport Club - Bayview to Priest Point Park Walk

Walking
Meet at 9:45 am at Bayview Thriftway, 516 4th Ave. in downtown Olympia. (Pick up parking pass in store to park in Bayview parking lot.) 10K easy walk.
walk
Price: free
Free
Event Website: capitolvolkssportclub.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 9:45am