Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Tushita Kadampa Buddhist Center


address  1501 Pacific Ave S.
 Tacoma, WA  98402
phone (360) 754-7787
www.meditateinolympia.org/tacoma

Prayers for World Peace

Prayers for World Peace

Class/Workshop
A peaceful, contemplative time in your weekend. Join us for prayers for world peace and uplifting advice on how we can transform our day-to-day life into opportunities for personal and spiritual growth. Through developing inner peace in this way, outer peace will naturally come about. Everybody Welcome
Faith;Meditation;Buddhism;Religion;Prayer;Mindfulness;Compassion;
meditationinarizona.org
Event Info: (360) 754-7787
Ages: All Ages
Price: ~ $5 – $10 Suggested Donation ~
Event Website: meditateinolympia.org/sunday-morning-class-prayers-for-world-peace-tacoma/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 4/22/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 4/29/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 5/6/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 5/13/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 5/20/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 5/27/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 6/3/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 6/10/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 6/17/18 at 10am-11:15am 
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 10am-11:15am