Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Backstreet Tango


address  3505 S. 14th St.
 Tacoma, WA  98405
phone (253) 304-8296
backstreettango.com

Argentine Tango Beginner Level 2 Class

Argentine Tango Beginner Level 2 Class

World Dance
Come learn the second set of elements in Argentine Tango. You have already learned the basic step now come and improve on your abilities dancing Argentine Tango.
Argentine Tango;Tango;Tango Classes;Tango workshops;
Event Info: (253) 304-8296
Ages: 16 years of age and up with guardian
Price: 70 dollars for ten classes or 10 dollars per class
Event Website: backstreettango.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 5/22/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 5/26/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 5/29/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 6/2/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 6/5/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 6/9/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 6/12/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 6/16/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 6/19/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 6/23/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 6/26/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 6/30/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 7/3/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/7/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 7/10/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/14/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/21/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 7/28/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/4/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/11/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/18/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 8/25/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/1/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 9/4/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/8/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 9/11/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/15/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 9/18/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/22/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 9/25/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 9/29/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 10/2/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/6/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 10/9/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/13/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 10/16/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/20/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 10/23/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 10/27/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 10/30/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 11/3/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 11/6/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 11/10/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 11/13/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 11/17/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 11/20/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 11/24/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 11/27/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 12/1/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 12/4/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 12/8/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 12/11/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm 
 • Sat 12/15/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Tue 12/18/18 at 7:30pm-8:30pm