Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Backstreet Tango


address  3505 S. 14th St.
 Tacoma, WA  98405
phone (253) 304-8296
backstreettango.com

Argentine Tango Intermediate level class

Argentine Tango Intermediate level class

Alternative, World Dance, Dance/House
This event is for those who have completed the basic level of Argentine Tango.
Argentine Tango Music;Argentine Tango dance;milonga;Live Argentine Tango Music
Event Info: (253) 304-8296
Ages: 16 and above
Price: $10 per class, $70 for 10 classes
Event Website: backstreettango.com
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 9/24/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 10/1/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 10/8/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 10/15/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 10/22/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 10/29/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 11/5/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 11/12/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 11/19/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 11/26/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 12/3/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 12/10/17 at 2pm-3pm 
 • Sun 12/17/17 at 2pm-3pm