Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Skyline Presbyterian Church


address  6301 Westgate Blvd.
 Tacoma, WA  98406
phone (503) 370-6320


Alzheimer's Association Younger-Onset Caregiver Support Group

Alzheimer's Association Younger-Onset Caregiver Support Group

Health & Wellness/Nutrition, Community Event
Caring for someone with younger-onset memory loss? Do you need information and support? Alzheimer’s Association family younger-onset caregiver support groups provide a consistent and caring place for people to learn, share and gain emotional support from others who are also on a unique journey of providing care to a person with younger-onset memory loss. Meetings are held the 2nd Monday of each month, from 6:30-8:00 pm, at Skyline Presbyterian, 6301 Westgate Blvd, Tacoma, WA 98406. For information call Lisa Johnson at (253) 905-9269.
Alzheimer's;Support Group;memory loss;caregiver
Event Info: (253) 905-9269
Price: Free
Free
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 3/12/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 4/9/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 5/14/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 6/11/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 9/10/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 10/8/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 1/14/19 at 6:30pm-8pm 
 • Mon 2/11/19 at 6:30pm-8pm