Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Puyallup Activity Center


address  210 W. Pioneer
 Puyallup, WA  98371


Computer Basics & Beyond

Computer Basics & Beyond

Computers/Technology
This hands-on class is for "newbies" and slightly above. Learn about using a computer, files and folders, email, putting pictures on the computer and more. Bring your questions and ideas about exactly what you would like to learn. Class discussion is dependent on what the students want to learn.
Event Info: (253) 841-5555
Ages: Seniors 55+
Price: $10.00 per month
Event Website: www.cityofpuyallup.org/387/Senior-Services
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 5/27/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 6/3/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 6/10/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 6/17/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 6/24/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/1/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/8/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/15/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/22/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/29/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/5/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/12/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/19/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/26/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/2/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/9/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/16/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/23/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/30/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 10/7/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 10/14/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 10/21/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 10/28/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 11/4/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 11/11/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 11/18/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 11/25/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 12/2/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 12/9/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 12/16/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
 • Mon 12/30/19 at 12:30pm-2pm