Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Puyallup Activity Center


address  210 W. Pioneer
 Puyallup, WA  98371


Quilting Bee

Quilting Bee

Class/Workshop
It's time for you to get started on a new project or complete an old one and share time with friends. If you would like to see award-winning quilters, stop by and take a gander. This class is for all levels of quilters. Material donations (cotton, flannel or fleece and batting) are greatly appreciated. Quilts are made from generous contributions and donated toe various charities. Quilts made in the class are donated to St. Jude's Children's Hospital, Mary Bridge Children's Hospital and Madigan Hospital. The larger quilts, along with pillow cases and pillows, are donated to abused women and children of the YMCA.
Event Info: (253) 841-5555
Ages: Seniors 55+
Event Website: www.cityofpuyallup.org/387/Senior-Services
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 8/2/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 8/9/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 8/16/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 9am-11:30am 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 9am-11:30am