Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Puyallup Activity Center


address  210 W. Pioneer
 Puyallup, WA  98371


Pinochle Game

Pinochle Game

Social Event
Enjoy an afternoon playing cards with all your friends at the Puyallup Activity Center!
Event Info: (253) 841-5555
Ages: Seniors 55+
Event Website: www.cityofpuyallup.org/387/Senior-Services
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 5/22/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 5/24/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 5/27/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 5/29/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 5/31/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 6/3/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 6/5/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 6/7/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 6/10/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 6/12/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 6/14/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 6/17/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 6/19/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 6/21/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 6/24/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 6/26/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 6/28/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 7/1/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 7/3/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 7/5/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 7/8/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 7/10/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 7/12/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 7/15/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 7/17/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 7/19/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 7/22/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 7/24/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 7/29/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 7/31/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 8/2/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 8/5/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 8/7/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 8/9/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 8/12/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 8/14/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 8/16/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 8/19/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 8/26/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 9/2/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 9/9/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 9/16/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 9/23/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 9/30/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 10/7/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 10/9/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 10/14/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 10/16/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 10/21/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 10/28/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 11/4/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 11/11/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 11/18/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 11/25/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 12/2/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 12/9/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 12/16/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Wed 12/25/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 12:30pm-4pm 
 • Mon 12/30/19 at 12:30pm-4pm