Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Puyallup Activity Center


address  210 W. Pioneer
 Puyallup, WA  98371


The "Happy" Exercisers Always Exercise with a Smile

The "Happy" Exercisers Always Exercise with a Smile

Class/Workshop
Creating new friendships is what this class is all about. Come and join the fun. This class is low impact and is held every Monday, Wednesday and Friday.
Event Info: (253) 841-5555
Ages: Seniors 55+
Price: "Free"
Event Website: www.cityofpuyallup.org/387/Senior-Services
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 7/22/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 7/24/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 7/26/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 7/29/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 7/31/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 8/2/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 8/5/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 8/7/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 8/9/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 8/12/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 8/14/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 8/16/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 8/19/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 8/21/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 8/23/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 8/26/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 8/28/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 8/30/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 9/2/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 9/4/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 9/6/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 9/9/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 9/11/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 9/13/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 9/16/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 9/18/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 9/20/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 9/23/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 9/25/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 9/27/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 9/30/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 10/2/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 10/4/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 10/7/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 10/9/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 10/11/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 10/14/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 10/16/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 10/18/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 10/21/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 10/23/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 10/25/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 10/28/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 10/30/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 11/1/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 11/4/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 11/6/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 11/8/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 11/11/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 11/13/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 11/15/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 11/18/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 11/20/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 11/22/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 11/25/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 11/27/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 11/29/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 12/2/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 12/4/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 12/6/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 12/9/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 12/11/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 12/13/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 12/16/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 12/18/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 12/20/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 12/23/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Wed 12/25/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Fri 12/27/19 at 7:30am-8:30am 
 • Mon 12/30/19 at 7:30am-8:30am