Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Steilacoom Community Center


address  2301 Worthington St
 Steilacoom, WA  98388
phone (253) 581-1076
hours Mon.-Thu. 9 am-7:30 pm; Fri. 9 am-4:30 pm, closed weekends and holidays


Guest Artist Series July - August 2018, Town of Steilacoom Fireside Gallery

Guest Artist Series July - August 2018, Town of Steilacoom Fireside Gallery

Art Show
The solo show by Tis Huberth at “Steilacoom Fireside Gallery” through the end of August, 2018 features abstract artwork which triggers the imagination. Tis Huberth’s mixed media painting process evolves through the application of many layers of paint, inks, collage or other materials to create a visual depth. Tis is a member of Pacific Gallery Artists. The “Guest Artist Series", hosted by The Town of Steilacoom, is located inside the Steilacoom Community Center, 2301 S Worthington St., Steilacoom, WA. Hours: Mon. –Thurs. 9am – 7:30pm; Friday 9am – 4:30pm, (closed weekends and holidays).
Event Website: www.pacificgalleryartists.org/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Tue 7/17/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 7/19/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 9am-4:30pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/24/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 7/26/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 9am-4:30pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 7/31/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/2/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 9am-4:30pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/7/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/9/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 9am-4:30pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/14/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/16/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 9am-4:30pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/21/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/23/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 9am-4:30pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Tue 8/28/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 9am-7:30pm 
 • Thu 8/30/18 at 9am-7:30pm