Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


St. Andrew's Episcopal Church


address  7410 S. 12th St.
 Tacoma, WA  98465
phone (253) 564-4402
www.saintandrewstacoma.org

Upcoming Events

Communion and Reflection

Religious, Talks/Lectures
Communion service, all are welcome, with brief spiritual reflection on faith and daily living, about 1/2 hour.
Episcopal;spiritual;communion;faith;
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 6/20/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 6/27/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 7/4/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 7/11/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 7/18/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 7/25/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 8/1/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 8/8/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 8/15/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 8/22/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 8/29/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 9/5/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 9/12/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 9/19/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 10/3/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 10/10/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 10/17/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 10/24/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 10/31/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 11/7/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 11/14/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 11/21/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 11/28/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 12/5/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 12/12/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 12/19/18 at 12pm 
 • Wed 12/26/18 at 12pm 

Worship and Communion

Religious
Spiritually uplifting communion services. Traditional, user-friendly Episcopal worship. Focus on daily living and life's challenges. Nursery and Children's Sunday School at 10 am.
Episcopal;communion;up-lifting;family;
Event Info: (253) 564-4402
Event Website: www.saintandrewstacoma.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Sun 6/24/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 7/1/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 7/8/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 7/15/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 7/22/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 7/29/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 8/5/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 8/12/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 8/19/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 8/26/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 9/2/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 9/9/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 9/16/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 9/23/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 9/30/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 10/7/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 10/14/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 10/21/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 10/28/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 11/4/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 11/11/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 11/18/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 11/25/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 12/2/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 12/9/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 12/16/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 12/23/18 at 8am and 10am 
 • Sun 12/30/18 at 8am and 10am 

Bible discussion - the Gospel according to Mark

Class/Workshop, Religious, Seminar
Bible discussion - the Gospel according to Mark, led by Pastor Martin Yabroff. No background required. Open discussion and practical applications. 1-2 pm, St. Andrew's Episcopal Church, 7410 S. 12th Street, Tacoma, www.saintandrewstacoma.org
Bible;Episcopal;practical;spiritual;
Event Info: (253) 564-4402
Event Website: www.saintandrewstacoma.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Mon 6/25/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/2/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/9/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/16/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/23/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 7/30/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/6/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/13/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/20/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 8/27/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/3/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/10/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/17/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 9/24/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 10/1/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 10/8/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 10/15/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 10/22/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 10/29/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 11/5/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 11/12/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 11/19/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 11/26/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 12/3/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 12/10/18 at 1pm-2pm 
 • Mon 12/17/18 at 1pm-2pm