Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


Lakewood Library


address  6300 Wildaire Rd. Southwest
 Lakewood, WA  98499
phone (253) 548-3302
hours Mon.-Thu. 10 am-9 pm; Fri. 10 am-6 pm; Sat. 10 am-5 pm; Sun. 1 pm-5 pm
www.piercecountylibrary.org/

Upcoming Events

Tech Help

Computers/Technology
Technology got you down? Frustrated? We’re here to help. Bring your questions and your devices and dedicated staff will help you problem solve all of your tech-related problems.
tech help;
Event Info: (253) 548-3302
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.piercecountylibrary.org/calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 3pm-5pm 

Hangout Wednesdays

Social Event
Teens, hang out in the Teen Space, play games, make things and taste test weird snacks.
Event Info: (253) 548-3302
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.piercecountylibrary.org/calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 2:30pm-4pm 

Preschool Story Time

Children
Stories, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Event Info: (253) 548-3302
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: http://www.piercecountylibrary.org/calendar
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 9/26/18 at 10:30am 

Play to Learn

Children
Thematic curriculum invites individual play, group activities, songs and group circle time for children and adults to enjoy together. For ages 0-6 and the adults who care for them.
Event Info: (253) 548-3302
Price: Free
Free
Event Website: www.playtacoma.org
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 9/27/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 10/4/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 10/11/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 10/18/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 10/25/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/1/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/8/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/15/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/22/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 11/29/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 12/6/18 at 10am-11:30am 
 • Thu 12/13/18 at 10am-11:30am