Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Baltimore Orioles

Male MLB Baseball team from Baltimore, Maryland. Coached by Buck Showalter ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Today 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 3 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 4 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 5 7:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 6 1:05p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 7 1:40p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Mon, Sep 8 7:10p Fenway Park Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 9 7:10p Fenway Park Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, Sep 10 1:35p Fenway Park Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees (Rescheduled from 8/12/14) Fri, Sep 12 1:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Fri, Sep 12 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Sat, Sep 13 1:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Sun, Sep 14 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Sun, Sep 14 8:00p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Sep 15 2:30p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Mon, Sep 15 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Sep 16 2:30p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tue, Sep 16 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Sep 17 2:30p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wed, Sep 17 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 19 2:30p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 19 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 20 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 21 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Mon, Sep 22 2:30p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 23 2:30p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 24 1:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 24 2:30p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 25 2:30p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 26 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 27 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vsToronto Blue Jays Sat, Sep 27 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 28 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES

Zvents - Discover things to do