Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Baltimore Orioles

Male MLB Baseball team from Baltimore, Maryland. Coached by Buck Showalter ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Los Angeles Angels vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 29 4:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, Jul 29 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 30 4:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Jul 30 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jul 31 4:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Jul 31 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 1 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 2 4:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners Sat, Aug 2 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 3 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Washington Nationals vs. Baltimore Orioles Mon, Aug 4 7:05p Nationals Park Washington, DC Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, Aug 5 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Aug 6 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Aug 7 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. St. Louis Cardinals Fri, Aug 8 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sat, Aug 9 4:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. St. Louis Cardinals Sun, Aug 10 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Mon, Aug 11 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Tue, Aug 12 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Wed, Aug 13 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 15 1:00p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 15 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Aug 16 7:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Cleveland Indians vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 17 1:05p Progressive Field Cleveland, OH Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Aug 18 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Aug 19 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Aug 20 7:10p U.S. Cellular Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs Fri, Aug 22 1:20p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs Sat, Aug 23 3:05p Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago Cubs Sun, Aug 24 2:20a Wrigley Field Chicago, IL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Mon, Aug 25 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Tue, Aug 26 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Wed, Aug 27 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Thu, Aug 28 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Fri, Aug 29 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Aug 29 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 30 3:30p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Sat, Aug 30 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Aug 31 12:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Sun, Aug 31 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Mon, Sep 1 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Baltimore Orioles Mon, Sep 1 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Tue, Sep 2 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Wed, Sep 3 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Minnesota Twins Thu, Sep 4 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 5 7:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 6 1:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 6 7:10p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Tampa Bay Rays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 7 1:40p Tropicana Field St Petersburg, FL Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Mon, Sep 8 7:10p Fenway Park Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, Sep 9 7:10p Fenway Park Boston, MA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!
Performer Information
RESOURCES

Zvents - Discover things to do