Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Baltimore Orioles

Male MLB Baseball team from Baltimore, Maryland. Coached by Buck Showalter ~ Rovi

Created by StubHub

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 19 2:30p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, Sep 19 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 20 2:30p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, Sep 20 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, Sep 21 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Mon, Sep 22 2:30p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, Sep 23 2:30p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 24 1:05p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Sep 24 2:30p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
New York Yankees vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Sep 25 2:30p Yankee Stadium Bronx, NY Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Fri, Sep 26 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sat, Sep 27 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vsToronto Blue Jays Sat, Sep 27 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Sun, Sep 28 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Fri, Apr 10 3:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sat, Apr 11 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Sun, Apr 12 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Mon, Apr 13 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Tue, Apr 14 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Wed, Apr 15 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Tue, Apr 21 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Wed, Apr 22 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Baltimore Orioles Thu, Apr 23 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Fri, Apr 24 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Sat, Apr 25 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Sun, Apr 26 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Mon, Apr 27 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Tue, Apr 28 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Chicago White Sox Wed, Apr 29 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fri, May 1 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sat, May 2 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sun, May 3 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Mon, May 11 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Tue, May 12 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Toronto Blue Jays Wed, May 13 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Fri, May 15 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sat, May 16 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim Sun, May 17 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners Tue, May 19 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners Wed, May 20 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Seattle Mariners Thu, May 21 12:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros Mon, May 25 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Houston Astros Tue, May 26 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Fri, May 29 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Tampa Bay Rays Sun, May 31 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Tue, Jun 9 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Wed, Jun 10 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Boston Red Sox Thu, Jun 11 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Fri, Jun 12 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. New York Yankees Sun, Jun 14 1:35p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Philadelphia Phillies Mon, Jun 15 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES

Zvents - Discover things to do