Home | Register | Log In
  • Print
  • Share

Texas Rangers

Male MLB Baseball team from Arlington, Texas. Coached by Ron Washington ~ Rovi

Created by Zvents Zvents

Upcoming Events
Event Time Location Tools
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Today 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Wed, Sep 17 7:05p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Oakland Athletics Thu, Sep 18 12:35p O.co Coliseum Oakland, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 19 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 20 6:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Mon, Sep 22 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Tue, Sep 23 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Texas Rangers vs. Houston Astros Wed, Sep 24 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Thu, Sep 25 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 26 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 27 7:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Oakland Athletics at Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 28 2:05p Rangers Ballpark Arlington, TX Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Apr 10 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Apr 11 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Sun, Apr 12 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Jun 26 7:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Jun 27 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Toronto Blue Jays vs. Texas Rangers Sun, Jun 28 1:07p Rogers Centre Toronto, ON Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers Mon, Jun 29 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Jun 30 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Jul 1 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Baltimore Orioles vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Jul 2 7:05p Oriole Park At Camden Yards Baltimore, MD Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Aug 7 7:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Aug 8 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Seattle Mariners vs. Texas Rangers Sun, Aug 9 1:10p Safeco Field Seattle, WA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers Tue, Aug 11 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers Wed, Aug 12 7:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Minnesota Twins vs. Texas Rangers Thu, Aug 13 12:10p Target Field Minneapolis, MN Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Fri, Sep 4 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Sat, Sep 5 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Los Angeles Angels of Anaheim vs. Texas Rangers Sun, Sep 6 7:05p Angel Stadium Anaheim, CA Add to Calendar Ico_tix
Reviews & Comments
USER REVIEWS
This performer currently has no reviews. Be the first to share your thoughts with others!

Hot Tickets Ticket More »

ON SALE NOW

Performer Information
RESOURCES

Zvents - Discover things to do