Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location
More... »
 
Computer Basics & Beyond
Computers/Technology

This hands-on class is for "newbies" and slightly above. Learn about using a computer, files and folders, email, putting pictures on the computer and more. Bring your questions and ideas about exactly what you would like to learn. Class discussion is dependent on what the students want to learn.


Schedule
Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 6/24/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 7/1/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 7/8/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 7/15/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 7/22/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 7/29/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 8/5/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 8/12/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 8/19/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 8/26/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 9/2/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 9/9/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 9/16/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 9/23/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 9/30/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 10/7/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 10/14/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 10/21/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 10/28/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 11/4/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 11/11/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 11/18/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 11/25/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 12/2/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 12/9/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 12/16/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 12/23/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share


Puyallup Activity Center, Puyallup, WA

Computers/Technology

Mon 12/30/19 at 12:30pm-2pm 
Age Information:Seniors 55+
Price:$10.00 per month
Share