Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event
Location
More... »
 
Preschool Story Time
Children

Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays are followed by a learning-filled play time for caregivers and children. For ages 3-6 with an adult. 30-60 minutes.


Schedule
University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Wed 1/23/19 at 11am 
Price:Free
Free
Share


University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Fri 1/25/19 at 10:30am 
Price:Free
Free
Share


University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Wed 1/30/19 at 11am 
Price:Free
Free
Share


University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Fri 2/1/19 at 10:30am 
Price:Free
Free
Share


University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Wed 2/6/19 at 11am 
Price:Free
Free
Share


University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Fri 2/8/19 at 10:30am 
Price:Free
Free
Share


University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Wed 2/13/19 at 11am 
Price:Free
Free
Share


University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Fri 2/15/19 at 10:30am 
Price:Free
Free
Share


University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Wed 2/20/19 at 11am 
Price:Free
Free
Share


University Place Library, University Place, WA

Children
www.piercecountylibrary.org
Fri 2/22/19 at 10:30am 
Price:Free
Free
Share