Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Good Theater: Pack of Lies

Play, Drama
Based on a true story. What do you do when you discover your best friends and neighbors turn out to be Russian spies? And what do you do when Scotland Yard wants to set up a sting operation in your house to catch them? Should you betray your friends? Performances through March 8.
Ticket Phone: (207) 885-5883
Price: $26-$33
Event Website: stlawrencearts.org/calendar/good-theater-presents-pack-of-lies/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/19/20 - Thu 2/20/20 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/21/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/22/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/23/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 2/26/20 - Thu 2/27/20 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/28/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/29/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 3/1/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 3/4/20 - Thu 3/5/20 at 7pm 
 • Fri 3/6/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/7/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 3/8/20 at 2pm 

St. Lawrence Arts Center
address  76 Congress Street
 Portland, ME  04101
phone (207) 775-5568
www.stlawrencearts.org