Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Good Theater: A Doll's House, Part 2

Comedy
This modern, hip play is an hysterical look at marriage and divorce inspired by Henrik Ibsen’s classic characters.
Ticket Phone: (207) 885-5883
Information: www.stlawrencearts.org
Price: $33
Event Website: goodtheater.ticketspice.com/dolls
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Wed 2/20/19 - Thu 2/21/19 at 7pm 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/23/19 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/24/19 at 2pm 
 • Wed 2/27/19 - Thu 2/28/19 at 7pm 
 • Fri 3/1/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/2/19 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 3/3/19 at 2pm 
 • Wed 3/6/19 - Thu 3/7/19 at 7pm 
 • Fri 3/8/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/9/19 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 3/10/19 at 2pm 
 • Wed 3/13/19 - Thu 3/14/19 at 7pm 
 • Fri 3/15/19 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/16/19 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 3/17/19 at 2pm 

St. Lawrence Arts Center
address  76 Congress Street
 Portland, ME  04101
phone (207) 775-5568
www.stlawrencearts.org