Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



All Shook Up

Musical, Comedy
Set in the summer of 1955 in a conservative Midwestern town, All Shook Up is the modern Rock n’ Roll take on Shakespeare’s romantic comedy, Twelfth Night. All Shook Up follows the story of a small town girl with big dreams, Natalie, and the charismatic, motorcycle-riding roustabout she falls for, Chad. While Natalie dreams of hitting the open road, hoping to “Follow that Dream” with Chad by her side, Mayor Matilda Hyde believes Chad is the “Devil in Disguise,” and quickly looks for a way to put a stop to his Rock n’ Roll chaos. 24 classic Elvis hits drive the exhilarating musical comedy, including “Heartbreak Hotel”, “Burning Love”, “Jailhouse Rock”, “Blue Suede Shoes”, “It’s Now or Never”, “Don’t Be Cruel”, “Hound Dog”, “Can’t Help Falling In Love”, and “Fools Rush In”.
Tacoma Musical Playhouse;Family;Kids;Musical
Event Info: (253) 565-6867
Ages: All ages
Price: $22-$31
Event Website: https://tmp.org/index.php/2021-2022-tmp-mainstage-single-tickets/
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Fri 9/24/21 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Sat 9/25/21 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Sun 9/26/21 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Sun 9/26/21 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Fri 10/1/21 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Sat 10/2/21 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Sun 10/3/21 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Sun 10/3/21 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Fri 10/8/21 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Tue 9/21/21 - Fri 10/8/21 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Tue 9/21/21 - Sat 10/9/21 at 7:30pm-10pm 
 • Sat 10/2/21 - Sat 10/9/21 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Sun 10/10/21 at 2pm-4:30pm 
 • Sun 10/10/21 at 2pm-4:30pm 

Tacoma Musical Playhouse
address  7116 Sixth Ave.
 Tacoma, WA  98406
phone (253) 565-6867
www.tmp.org/