Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event



Mamma Mia

Musical, Comedy
Mamma Mia! is a juke box featuring all the hits you know and love from ABBA. Written by British playwright, Catherine Johnson, with music and lyrics by Benny Anderson and Bjorn Ulvaeus, Mamma Mia! is the ninth longest running show on Broadway, and the longest running jukebox musical in Broadway history.
Improve this listing

Share


Schedule
 • Thu 1/30/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 1/31/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/1/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/2/20 at 2pm 
 • Thu 2/6/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/7/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/8/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/9/20 at 2pm 
 • Thu 2/13/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 2/14/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 2/15/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 2/16/20 at 2pm 

Portland Centers for the Arts – Dolores Winningstad Theatre
address  1111 S.W. Broadway
 Portland, OR  97205
cross street Main St.
phone (503) 248-4335
hours TicketsWest outlets; 800.273.1530; ev6.evenue.net
www.pcpa.com/