Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop
All City High School Dance By Square Boy Clothing
Come Join Us For The Largest High School Dance Party Of The Year May 27th At The 32,000 sq. ft. STAR Center in Tacoma. Limited Amount Of Tickets; Live DJ Playing The Hottest Music; Visa Gift Card Give Aways; Group Ticket Discounts; Must Have Valid ...
STAR Center
Tacoma, WA

Sat 5/27/17 at 7pm-11pm
Dance: World Dance, Latin/Salsa
Argentine Tango Dance/Milonga
Come join us in listening and dancing to both traditional and contemporary Argentine Tango music
Wry Toast Toastmasters Club at Lakewood Elks Lodge
Lakewood, WA

Sat 5/27/17 at 4:15pm-7:15pm
Sat 6/24/17 at 4:15pm-7:15pm
Sat 7/29/17 at 4:15pm-7:15pm
Dance: World Dance, Class/Workshop
Argentine Tango Absolute Beginners Class
Join this group for an Absolute Beginner Level Class. The studio was built with the sole purpose of teaching only authentic social Argentine Tango. You will learn the basic elements for this wonderful dance by a certified professional instructors. Dancers ...
Backstreet Tango
Tacoma, WA

Sun 5/28/17 at 12pm-1pm
Tue 5/30/17 at 7:30pm
Wed 5/31/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Sun 6/4/17 at 12pm-1pm
Tue 6/6/17 at 7:30pm
Dance: Alternative, World Dance, Dance/House
Argentine Tango Intermediate level class
This event is for those who have completed the basic level of Argentine Tango.
Backstreet Tango
Tacoma, WA

Sun 5/28/17 at 2pm-3pm
Sun 6/4/17 at 2pm-3pm
Sun 6/11/17 at 2pm-3pm
Sun 6/18/17 at 2pm-3pm
Sun 6/25/17 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: Country/Folk
Line Dancing
Beginners and intermediates can get on the dance floor for fun and exercise in this seven-week program. Beginners meet on Tuesdays, Intermediates on Thursdays.
Asia Pacific Cultural Center
Tacoma, WA

Tue 5/30/17 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 6/1/17 at 6pm-8pm
Tue 6/6/17 at 6pm-8pm
Thu 6/8/17 at 6pm-8pm
Tue 6/13/17 at 6pm-8pm
Dance: Class/Workshop, Dance Club
Argentine Tango Lessons
Learn to dance Tango in the style of Argentina, where tango was created. Learn the art of connection and moving with another person in this incredible and versatile dance. Beginning class at 7 pm, intermediate at 8 pm with 2 hours of classes and practice f...
Cultura Event Center
Tacoma, WA

Wed 5/31/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/7/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/14/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/21/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Wed 6/28/17 at 7pm-9:30pm
Dance: World Dance, Irish/Celtic
Riverdance: The 20th Anniversary World Tour
The international phenomenon founded by Michael Flatley is back by popular demand. The innovative and exciting blend of dance, music and song draws on Irish traditions. The tour features new costumes, new lighting, new projections and a new number, “Anna L...
Merrill Auditorium
Portland, ME

Wed 5/31/17 - Thu 6/1/17 at 7:30pm
Dance: Classical Dance, Extreme Sports, World Dance
Scottish Highland Dance Lessons
Scottish highland dance lesson in the Celtic tradition. Highland dancing is a great way to learn coordination, proper care of the body through warm ups, beginning movements for the Sword Dance, and more about Scottish culture. Dance lessons are taught by A...
Woman's Club of Olympia
Olympia, WA

Wed 5/31/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Wed 6/7/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Wed 6/14/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Wed 6/21/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Wed 6/28/17 at 5:15pm-6:15pm
Dance: World Dance, Dance/House
Argentine Tango milonga and Vals class
Come join us to learn the rhythmic portion of Argentine Tango. We will be alternation these two classes every eight weeks
Backstreet Tango
Tacoma, WA

Thu 6/1/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 6/8/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 6/15/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 6/22/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Thu 6/29/17 at 6:30pm-7:30pm
Dance: Country
First Saturday Dance 7-10PM
Lessons at 6pm. Music by Country 4 and More. South Union Grange Hall 10030 Tilley Road S. Olympia
South Union Grange
Olympia, WA

Sat 6/3/17 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 7/1/17 at 7pm-10pm
Sat 8/5/17 at 7pm-10pm
Dance: World Dance, Class/Workshop
Argentine Tango Practica
Argentine Tango Practica is a tango experience that is between a lesson and a milonga in order to practice the skills you already have and to ask questions and receive advice. All skill levels are welcome.
Backstreet Tango
Tacoma, WA

Sun 6/4/17 at 3pm-5:30pm
Sun 7/2/17 at 3pm-5:30pm
Sun 8/6/17 at 3pm-5:30pm
Dance: Latin/Salsa, Ballroom, World Dance
Argentine Tango Dance/Milonga
Come join us for an evening of dancing both traditional and contemporary Argentine Tango music and social dancing.
Backstreet Tango
Tacoma, WA

Sun 6/18/17 at 3pm-5:30pm
Sun 7/16/17 at 3pm-5:30pm
Sun 8/20/17 at 3pm-5:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: