Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Comedy Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Comedy: Class/Workshop, Class/Workshop, Solo Performance, Drama, Social Event, Community Event, Education
Solo Performance Workshop
Workshop starts Monday, October 7, 2019 6:30 PM - 9:30 PM, every Monday until December 2. This workshop is for anyone who stands alone in front of an "audience" and wants to or must tell a story, present an idea, give a speech, act a play, or convey a ...
Urban Grace
Tacoma, WA

Mon 10/21/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Mon 10/28/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Mon 11/4/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Mon 11/11/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Mon 11/18/19 at 6:30pm-9:30pm
Comedy: Class/Workshop, Improv
Playzone
Playzone is a unique workshop designed by utilizing different techniques for performance education. Playzone intertwines improv, games, movement, and acting to develop performance skills. It is a high energy & playful exploration that can enrich performanc...
Urban Grace
Tacoma, WA

Sat 10/26/19 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 11/2/19 at 7pm-9pm
Sat 11/9/19 at 7pm-9pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Tipsy Comedy: November Edition
Joke Masters Comedy is bringing you a premier lineup of Comedians for your entertainment! Tickets are $15 online or $20 at the door. The show will begin at 7PM, but we will begin seating at 6PM for general admission - this gives you time to secure the b...
Tipsy Piano Bar
Olympia, WA

Thu 11/7/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Station U-Brew Monthly Comedy Show
The Station U-Brew''s monthly comedy show Laugh Track Comedy night will be every 2nd Thursday of the month. Doors open at 7:30 and the show starts at 8:00 pm. Come out and get some laughs.Comedians will be up and coming locals from the state and touring co...
The Station U-Brew
Puyallup, WA

Thu 11/14/19 at 8pm-10pm
Thu 12/12/19 at 8pm-10pm
Thu 1/9/20 at 8pm-10pm
Comedy: Stand Up Comedy
Tipsy Comedy: December Edition
Joke Masters Comedy is bringing you a premier lineup of Comedians for your entertainment! Tickets are $15 online or $20 at the door. The show will begin at 7PM, but we will begin seating at 6PM for general admission - this gives you time to secure the b...
Tipsy Piano Bar
Olympia, WA

Thu 12/12/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: