Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Line Dancing
Line Dance Class For Beginners
Weekly Line Dance Class for Beginners. Come and learn easy steps danced to a wide variety of music. Lots of fun, and great exercise for both body and mind.
Asia Pacific Cultural Center
Tacoma, WA

Mon 3/25/19 - Tue 6/11/19 at 6pm-8pm
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop
Zumba Dance Class
The Puyallup Activity Center has been waiting a long time to bring back a Zumba class and now we have the perfect instructor. Angela Scott has taught Zumba at Curves for years. She is such a joy to be around with her magnetic personality and her laugh is...
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Tue 3/26/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 4/2/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 4/9/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 4/16/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 4/23/19 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: Modern
Belly Dance Class
Belly Dance offers something for everyone. This low impact exercise offers body awareness, movement, and rhythm. The class is a lot of fun and is friendly to all ages and body types. Drop-ins are always welcome.
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Wed 3/27/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 4/3/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 4/10/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 4/17/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 4/24/19 at 9:30am-11am
Dance: Tap/Jazz
Contra Dancing
Come alone or bring a friend and enjoy contra dancing with the friendliest dancers in Olympia! All dances taught. Easy to learn. Hard not to enjoy!
South Bay Grange
Olympia, WA

Sat 4/6/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 4/13/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 4/27/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 5/4/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Sat 5/11/19 at 7pm-10:30pm
Dance: Classical Dance
Dance Theatre Northwest: Art Inspires Art
Art inspired dance performance performed by Dance Theatre Northwest. Ballet, Jazz, Musical Theatre, and Tap choreography inspired by glass exhibits.
Museum of Glass
Tacoma, WA

Sat 4/13/19 at 1pm-3:30pm
Dance: Modern
This Is Not The Little Prince
"This Is Not the Little Prince" is Whim W’Him’s newest full-length contemporary dance production featuring choreography by Olivier Wevers and original music by composer, multi-instrumentalist, and conductor Brian Lawlor. Embark on a journey of wonderment, ...
Cornish Playhouse
Seattle, WA

Fri 6/7/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 6/8/19 at 8pm-10pm
Fri 6/14/19 at 8pm-10pm
Sat 6/15/19 at 8pm-10pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: