Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Dance Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Dance: Urban/Hip Hop
Zumba Dance Class
The Puyallup Activity Center has been waiting a long time to bring back a Zumba class and now we have the perfect instructor. Angela Scott has taught Zumba at Curves for years. She is such a joy to be around with her magnetic personality and her laugh is...
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Tue 7/23/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 7/30/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 8/6/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 8/13/19 at 2pm-3pm
Tue 8/20/19 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: Modern
Belly Dance Class
Belly Dance offers something for everyone. This low impact exercise offers body awareness, movement, and rhythm. The class is a lot of fun and is friendly to all ages and body types. Drop-ins are always welcome.
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Wed 7/24/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 7/31/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 8/7/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 8/14/19 at 9:30am-11am
Wed 8/21/19 at 9:30am-11am
Dance: Modern
Salsa Dancing
Our dance instructor, Toni Carrasco, has been teaching Salsa and Cumbia dancing for years. Everyone can learn to Salsa and you do not need a male partner. This class is "free" and will be held every Thursday (beginning May 2) from 2:00 - 3:00 p.m. at the...
Puyallup Activity Center
Puyallup, WA

Thu 7/25/19 at 2pm-3pm
Thu 8/1/19 at 2pm-3pm
Thu 8/8/19 at 2pm-3pm
Thu 8/15/19 at 2pm-3pm
Thu 8/22/19 at 2pm-3pm
Dance: Classical Dance, Tap/Jazz, Musical
Dance Theatre Northwest ~ Summer Dance Celebration
Dance Theatre Northwest presents Summer Dance Celebration ~ A Community Dance and "Arts are Education" Performance at the University Place Library Atrium. The performance is free, handicapped accessible and open to the public. Featured performers include...
University Place Library Atrium
University Place, WA

Sat 8/17/19 at 7pm-8:30pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: