Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Tumwater Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Jazz
Wednesday Night Jazz with MonkFlower at Matchless Brewing
Come chill out to the cool jazz sounds of Olympia's MonkFlower on Wednesday starting at 6:30 pm. Show is free, all ages are welcome, dogs too, and as always drink responsibly.
Matchless Brewing
Tumwater, WA

Wed 11/22/17 at 6:30pm-9pm
Wed 12/6/17 at 6:30pm-9pm
Wed 12/20/17 at 6:30pm-9pm
Special Event: Children, Class/Workshop
Baby Ballet - Tumwater (Saturday)
Young dancers will learn skills such as balance, coordination, body awareness, communication, socialization, and classroom etiquette through exploratory movement and beginning ballet. Learning encouraged through use of songs, rhymes, games, and dance props...
South Sound Dance
Tumwater, WA

Sat 11/25/17 at 9:30am-10am
Sat 12/2/17 at 9:30am-10am
Sat 12/9/17 at 9:30am-10am
Sat 12/16/17 at 9:30am-10am
Sat 12/23/17 at 9:30am-10am
Special Event: Children, Class/Workshop
Baby Ballet - Tumwater (Monday)
Young dancers will learn skills such as balance, coordination, body awareness, communication, socialization, and classroom etiquette through exploratory movement and beginning ballet. Learning encouraged through use of songs, rhymes, games, and dance props...
South Sound Dance
Tumwater, WA

Mon 11/27/17 at 10:15am-10:45am
Mon 12/4/17 at 10:15am-10:45am
Mon 12/11/17 at 10:15am-10:45am
Mon 12/18/17 at 10:15am-10:45am
Music: Cover/Tribute Band/Performer, Rock
Mick Hart and the Classic Vinyl Band at Matchless Brewing
Join us at Matchless for the Mick Hart and the Classic Vinyl Band playing classic rock hits. As always no admission, kids are welcome, dogs too, and drink responsibly.
Matchless Brewing
Tumwater, WA

Sat 12/2/17 at 7pm-10pm
Special Event: Children, Holiday, For the Family
Tumwater Christmas Tree Lighting Festival
This popular holiday event includes holiday crafts, performances by local and school choirs, and of course, the lighting of the tree. Santa will arrive on an antique fire truck after the ceremonial tree lighting to spread some holiday cheer. Free event for...
Tumwater Fire Department
Tumwater, WA

Sat 12/9/17 at 2pm-5pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: