Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Restaurants Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Snoqualmie Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Music: Country
Billy Ray Cyrus
Billy Ray Cyrus had a number-one country hit in 1992 with 'Achy, Breaky Heart.'
Snoqualmie Casino
Snoqualmie, WA

Fri 10/13/17 at 8pm
Special Event: For the Family
Halloween Storytelling Train at the Northwest Railway Museum
This Halloween season, hop aboard the Halloween Storytelling Train! On the weekends of Oct 21-22 and 28-29, you can take a special train excursion that includes a stop for cider pressing, hands-on activities for the kids, hot cider to ward off the chill, ...
Northwest Railway Museum
Snoqualmie, WA

Sat 10/21/17 at 11am-4:25pm
Sun 10/22/17 at 11am-4:25pm
Sat 10/28/17 at 11am-4:25pm
Sun 10/29/17 at 11am-4:25pm
Music: Rock
Roger Hodgson
Singer/songwriter Roger Hodgson is the legendary voice and co-founder of Supertramp. Although he left the group in 1983, his stamp was indelible, leading to such classics as "Give a Little Bit," "Dreamer" and "Take the Long Way Home."
Snoqualmie Casino
Snoqualmie, WA

Sun 10/29/17 at 7pm
Special Event: For the Family, Holiday, Holiday
Santa Train
– It’s that “ho, ho, ho” season and Santa Train tickets sell out fast! Don’t miss your chance to experience this unique holiday tradition that has been going on in Snoqualmie for 47 years. For eight days, beginning November 25, families can take a holiday ...
Northwest Railway Museum
Snoqualmie, WA

Sat 11/25/17 at 9am-3pm
Sun 11/26/17 at 9am-3pm
Sat 12/2/17 at 9am-3pm
Sun 12/3/17 at 9am-3pm
Sat 12/9/17 at 9am-3pm
Special Event: For the Family, Holiday
Victorian Santa Train at the Northwest Railway Museum
Take a step back in time to the early days of train travel and trains. For one special day, the Northwest Railway Museum’s Santa Train will step back with a visit from Father Christmas and other Victorian “time traveling” friends. But don’t wait - Santa T...
Northwest Railway Museum
Snoqualmie, WA

Fri 12/15/17 at 11am-4pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: