Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Federal Way Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Theater: Drama
Sherlock Holmes' The Hound of the Baskervilles
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Fri 10/18/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 10/19/19 at 7:30pm
Fri 10/25/19 at 7:30pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 7:30pm
Art: Museum, Art Talk
Fall Foliage Festival
Pacific Bonsai Museum and the Rhododendron Species Botanical Garden (RSBG) welcome visitors to their free, annual Fall Foliage Festival, October 19 and 20, 2019. The magic of Autumn is celebrated with fall colors, a Viewing Stones exhibition, tours, shoppi...
Pacific Bonsai Museum
Federal Way, WA

Sat 10/19/19 - Sun 10/20/19 at 10am-4pm
Special Event: Fair/Festival
Fall Foliage Festival & Plant Sale
Fantastic fall foliage is just minutes away at the Rhododendron Species Botanical Garden! Celebrate autumn with this FREE festival that features plant sales, tours, plant talks, food and coffee trucks, a fall photo backdrop, and activities for kids and fa...
Rhododendron Species Botanical Garden
Federal Way, WA

Sat 10/19/19 - Sun 10/20/19 at 10am-4pm
Theater: Drama
Sherlock Holmes' The Hound of the Baskervilles
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sat 10/19/19 at 2pm
Sat 10/26/19 at 2pm
Theater: Drama
Sherlock Holmes' The Hound of the Baskervilles
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sun 10/20/19 at 2pm
Sun 10/27/19 at 2pm
Theater: Musical
Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sat 11/30/19 at 7pm
Fri 12/6/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 7pm
Fri 12/13/19 at 7pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 7pm
Theater: Drama
Robin Hood, A Holiday Panto
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sat 11/30/19 at 2pm
Sat 12/7/19 at 2pm
Sat 12/14/19 at 2pm
Sat 12/21/19 at 2pm
Theater: Musical
Robin Hood – A Holiday Panto
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Sun 12/1/19 at 2pm
Sun 12/8/19 at 2pm
Sun 12/15/19 at 2pm
Sun 12/22/19 at 2pm
Music: Cabaret
Christmas Cabaret
Knutzen Family Theatre
Federal Way, WA

Fri 12/6/19 at 7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: