Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Bonney Lake Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: Community Event, For the Family
Family Game Night
Play a variety of board games for all ages.
Bonney Lake Library
Bonney Lake, WA

Tue 4/7/20 at 6pm-8:30pm
Tue 4/14/20 at 6pm-8:30pm
Tue 4/21/20 at 6pm-8:30pm
Tue 4/28/20 at 6pm-8:30pm
Special Event: Meeting
Friends of the Bonney Lake Library Monthly Meeting
Discuss ways the Friends may help the library and community. Everyone is welcome.
Bonney Lake Library
Bonney Lake, WA

Wed 4/8/20 at 12:30pm-2pm
Special Event: Children
Family Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Bonney Lake Library
Bonney Lake, WA

Thu 4/9/20 at 11:30am
Thu 4/16/20 at 11:30am
Thu 4/23/20 at 11:30am
Thu 4/30/20 at 11:30am
Special Event: Children
Toddler Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Bonney Lake Library
Bonney Lake, WA

Thu 4/9/20 at 10am
Thu 4/16/20 at 10am
Thu 4/23/20 at 10am
Thu 4/30/20 at 10am
Special Event: Children
Baby Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Bonney Lake Library
Bonney Lake, WA

Fri 4/10/20 at 10am
Fri 4/17/20 at 10am
Fri 4/24/20 at 10am
Special Event: Children
Preschool Story Time
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
Bonney Lake Library
Bonney Lake, WA

Fri 4/10/20 at 11:30am
Fri 4/17/20 at 11:30am
Fri 4/24/20 at 11:30am
Special Event: Community Event, Film
Bonney Lake Film Club: Movie and Discussion
Join us for Bonney Lake Library’s monthly film club! This month we’ll watch and discuss “The Blues Brothers” (1980). Rated R.
Bonney Lake Library
Bonney Lake, WA

Sun 4/19/20 at 1:30pm-4:30pm
Special Event: Children
Building Madness
Use Lego bricks, Straws & Connectors, blocks and more to construct fabulous contraptions. Creative fun for the whole family!
Bonney Lake Library
Bonney Lake, WA

Sat 4/25/20 at 2pm-3pm
Special Event: Meeting
Bonney Lake Book Banter
Join Bonney Lake Library’s monthly book club.
Bonney Lake Library
Bonney Lake, WA

Thu 4/30/20 at 5pm-6pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: