Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event

Auburn Events
 
Sort by: Event Venue Date
    
Special Event: General
Suffer for Beauty: Women's History Revealed through Undergarments
January 10 - June 17, 2018 Over one-hundred forty years ago, women laced themselves into tight-fitting corsets and bustled their derrieres to achieve a curvaceous female form. Within decades, however, fashion designers replaced the voluptuous late Victori...
White River Valley Museum
Auburn, WA

Fri 5/25/18 at 12pm-4pm
Sat 5/26/18 at 12pm-4pm
Sun 5/27/18 at 12pm-4pm
Wed 5/30/18 at 12pm-4pm
Thu 5/31/18 at 12pm-4pm
Special Event: Auto Show
Auburn's Cruise-Ins
Auburn’s Summer Cruise-Ins - Hosted by Solid Rock Cruisers Every third Thursday June-August Dates: June 21, July 19, August 16 Location: 1140 Auburn Way S, Auburn, WA 98002 Time: 4:00-7:30 PM Free and open to everyone. Food and music along wit...
Les Gove Park
Auburn, WA

Thu 6/21/18 at 4pm-7:30pm
Thu 7/19/18 at 4pm-7:30pm
Special Event: Children, Community Event, Fair/Festival
Auburn’s KidsDay
The perfect day for any child! Live entertainment, inflatable rides, face painting, over 100 activity/info booths, craft vendor sales, miniature golf, ArtRageous hands-on art experiences, large vehicle & equipment display, food concessions, and much more. ...
Les Gove Park
Auburn, WA

Fri 6/22/18 at 11am-4pm
Sports: Basketball
NBC Basketball Camp
NBC Basketball Camps in Auburn are one of the top camps available to aspiring athletes. Our coaches and instruction are what you need to improve your game and learn the skills to become the player you've always wanted to be. 5 weeks of camp offered.
Auburn Adventist Academy
Auburn, WA

Tue 6/26/18
Wed 6/27/18
Thu 6/28/18
Sun 7/1/18
Mon 7/2/18
Special Event: Community Event, For the Family, Fair/Festival
Auburn's 4th of July Festival
Celebrate our country's birthday at Les Gove Park. The event includes a noon bike parade (meet East of the Bocce Courts), various entertainment on two stages, an arts & craft area with over 50 artists,a car show, 17 inflatable rides, a rock wall, euro-bung...
Les Gove Park
Auburn, WA

Wed 7/4/18 at 11am-4pm
Special Event: Children
Kids SummerStage
Wednesdays, July 11 - August 15 12:00 PM Les Gove Park, 910 Ninth Street SE ***In the event of rain, the concerts will be held inside the Auburn Community & Event Center, located at 910 9th Street SE An exciting children's outdoor concert series th...
Les Gove Park
Auburn, WA

Wed 7/11/18 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 7/18/18 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 7/25/18 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 8/1/18 at 12pm-1pm
Wed 8/8/18 at 12pm-1pm
Special Event: General, Film, For the Family
Summer Sounds & Cinema
Live entertainment and blockbuster movies make Friday nights in Auburn a real treat for the whole family! All events will feature food concessions/food trucks, inflatable rides and an ArtRageous hands-on art activity. Lea Hill Park, 31693 124th Ave SE 6:...
Lea Hill Park
Auburn, WA

Fri 7/27/18 at 6pm
Sports: Volleyball
NBC Volleyball Camp
NBC Volleyball Camp is at Auburn Academy in Auburn, WA. This is one of our most popular camps. This intensive camp is for girls 11-18 years old who have volleyball experience.
Auburn Adventist Academy
Auburn, WA

Sun 7/29/18 - Thu 8/2/18
Special Event: Film, For the Family
Summer Sounds & Cinema
Live entertainment and blockbuster movies make Friday nights in Auburn a real treat for the whole family! All events will feature food concessions/food trucks, inflatable rides and an ArtRageous hands-on art activity. Sunset Park, 1420 69th Street SE 6:...
Sunset Park
Auburn, WA

Fri 8/3/18 at 6pm
Sports: Running, Walking
AuburnFest Almost 5K Poker Fun Run & Walk
The Almost 5K Poker Fun Run & Walk is a new family-oriented event associated with AuburnFest. The race takes place prior to the Summer Sounds & Cinema concert and outdoor movie event at Les Gove Park. Food options will be available for purchase in the par...
Les Gove Park
Auburn, WA

Fri 8/10/18 at 7pm
Special Event: General, Film, Pop, Rock, For the Family
Summer Sounds & Cinema
Live entertainment and blockbuster movies make Friday nights in Auburn a real treat for the whole family! All events will feature food concessions/food trucks, inflatable rides and an ArtRageous hands-on art activity. 6:00 PM - Mister G (kid-friendly, bil...
Les Gove Park
Auburn, WA

Fri 8/10/18 at 6pm
Special Event: Community Event, Fair/Festival
AuburnFest
AuburnFest will include two entertainment stages, a beer garden, food vendors, craft and specialty vendors, community and non-profit vendors, a car show, a literary showcase & small press fair, as well as several free activities including Bocce, face paint...
Les Gove Park
Auburn, WA

Sat 8/11/18 at 11am-7pm
    

Where To Do It!
Filter by City or Town: