Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
St. Lawrence Arts Center


address  76 Congress Street
 Portland, ME  04101
phone (207) 775-5568
www.stlawrencearts.org

Submit correction below   

Good Theater: Desperate Measures

Musical, Comedy
When the dangerously handsome Johnny Blood’s life is on the line, he must put his fate into the hands of a colorful cast of characters including a mysterious sheriff, an eccentric priest, an authoritarian governor, a saloon girl gone good, and a nun out of the habit. Before the sun sets, will they rise up and pull off the greatest caper yet, or will Johnny be left hanging? This witty and wild new musical comedy takes the Bard’s Measure for Measure and shakes things up. Winner of the Outer Critics Circle for Best Musical (2018) and winner of the Drama Desk Award for Best Music & Lyrics. Performances through April 20.
Ticket phone: (207) 885-5883
Price: $30-$36


Schedule
 • Sat 4/4/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 4/5/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 4/8/20 - Thu 4/9/20 at 7pm 
 • Fri 4/10/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/11/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 4/12/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 4/15/20 - Thu 4/16/20 at 7pm 
 • Fri 4/17/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/18/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 4/19/20 at 2pm 
 • Wed 4/22/20 - Thu 4/23/20 at 7pm 
 • Fri 4/24/20 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/25/20 at 3pm and 7:30pm 
 • Sun 4/26/20 at 2pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload