Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Portland'5 Centers for the Arts – Newmark Theatre


address  1111 S.W. Broadway
 Portland, OR  97205
cross street Main St.
phone (503) 248-4335
hours Mon.-Sat. 10am-6pm
www.portland5.com

Submit correction below   

Pete the Cat

Children's Theatre
This engaging Theatreworks USA production is centered on a hilarious blue feline that moves in with the Biddles family for the summer and teaches young Jimmy the true meaning of friendship. Based on the children's book series by Kimberly and James Dean, this delightful musical features fun songs and bright costumes, making it the perfect show to introduce young audiences to live theater. The October 15 performances are at 11 a.m. and 1 p.m.
Family theater;Family musical


Schedule
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 1/20/18 at 5pm 
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 2pm 
 • Sun 1/21/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 5pm 
 • Sat 1/27/18 at 2pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 2pm 
 • Sun 1/28/18 at 11am 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/3/18 at 5pm 
 • Sun 2/4/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/10/18 at 5pm 
 • Sun 2/11/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/17/18 at 5pm 
 • Sun 2/18/18 at 2pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload