Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Portland Center for the Performing Arts – Keller Auditorium


address  222 S.W. Clay St.
 Portland, OR  97201
cross street Third Ave.
phone (503) 248-4335
www.pcpa.com/

Submit correction below   

Hamilton

Alternative, Punk
Hamilton is an alternative punk band form Kennesaw, Georgia.


Schedule
 • Tue 3/20/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/21/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/22/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/23/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 3/24/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 3/25/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 3/27/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/28/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/29/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/30/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 3/31/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 4/1/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 4/3/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 4/4/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 4/5/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 4/6/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 4/7/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Sun 4/8/18 at 6:30pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload