Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
The Paramount Theatre


address  911 Pine St.
 Seattle, WA  98101
neighborhood Downtown
cross street Ninth St.
phone (206) 467-5510
hours Box Office: Mon.-Fri. 10am-6pm; event days 90 minutes before showtime
parking Street; pay lots
alcohol Cocktail lounge on main lobby
ages 21 and over for smokers' lounge
smoking Smokers' lounge
www.stgpresents.org/

Submit correction below   

Hamilton

Musical
This new musical from Lin-Manuel Miranda ("In The Heights") tells the story of Alexander Hamilton, one of our country’s Founding Fathers and the first Secretary of the Treasury. Born in the West Indies, Hamilton was the only Founding Father who was an immigrant. Featuring a cast of historical figures that includes George Washington, Aaron Burr, James Madison, and Thomas Jefferson, "Hamilton" tells the story of the birth of the United States as an immigrant’s story.
www.hamiltonbroadway.com/tour.php
Ages: Children are welcome at most events, but parents/guardians are discouraged from bringing children under 4 years of age unless the event is specifically geared to a child audience. Every patron must have a ticket regardless of age. Babes in arms not permi
Price: $65-$175
Payment Via: Cash, MasterCard, Visa, American Express


Schedule
 • Fri 2/23/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 2/24/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 2/25/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 2/27/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 2/28/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/1/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/2/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 3/3/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 1pm 
 • Sun 3/4/18 at 6:30pm 
 • Tue 3/6/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/7/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/8/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/9/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 3/10/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/11/18 at 1pm 
 • Tue 3/13/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Wed 3/14/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Thu 3/15/18 at 7:30pm 
 • Fri 3/16/18 at 8pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 2pm 
 • Sat 3/17/18 at 8pm 
 • Sun 3/18/18 at 1pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload