Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
Buddhangkura Thai Temple


address  932 Mett St. NE
 Olympia, WA  98516


Submit correction below   

Forest Awakenings: Beginners' II Meditation Group

Religious, Health & Wellness/Nutrition
Silent meditation for beginners with some experience. Talk at end on the Hindrances by an American monk, ordained in the Thai forest tradition, with 17 years experience study and meditation. Bring questions about your meditation.
meditate;health;religion;mindfulness;Buddhism
Ages: 12 and up
Price: Free
Free


Schedule
 • Fri 6/29/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 7/6/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 7/13/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 7/20/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 7/27/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/3/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/10/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/17/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/24/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 8/31/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/7/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/14/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/21/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 9/28/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/5/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/12/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/19/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 10/26/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/2/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/9/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/16/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/23/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 11/30/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/7/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/14/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/21/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 
 • Fri 12/28/18 at 6:30pm-7:30pm 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload