Around Olympia Things To Do Places To Go People To See Movies log into calendar / register
Search by keyword or venue View Listings For A Day
    space Add Event


EVENT INFORMATION FORM
South Hill Library


address  15420 Meridian E.
 Puyallup, WA  98375
phone (253) 548-3303
www.piercecountylibrary.org

Submit correction below   

Preschool Story Time

Social Event, Children
Stories, art activities, rhymes, singing and fingerplays for children and caregivers.
story time;children;kids
Price: Free
Free


Schedule
 • Tue 1/22/19 at 11:30am 
 • Fri 1/25/19 at 10:30am 
 • Tue 1/29/19 at 11:30am 
 • Fri 2/1/19 at 10:30am 
 • Tue 2/5/19 at 11:30am 
 • Fri 2/8/19 at 10:30am 
 • Tue 2/12/19 at 11:30am 
 • Fri 2/15/19 at 10:30am 
 • Tue 2/19/19 at 11:30am 
 • Fri 2/22/19 at 10:30am 

Additional Information and Corrections


Your Email


Your Phone Number


Select an image file to upload